prêt-à-porter
prêt-à-porter
COUTURE
COUTURE
WEDDING
WEDDING

О БРЕНДЕ
Бренд anastasiAZadorina был создан в 2011 году. Каждая коллекция — это виртуозный крой, особое внимание к деталям и подбору материалов, предпочтение отдается натуральному шелку и кружеву. Вышивка и декор изделий выполняются вручную кристаллами Swarovski, жемчугом, пайетками и бисером.

Платья anastasiAZadorina – всегда пожелание лучшего, в них запечатлено видение женственности, умное и очаровательное, умело выраженное через отказ от преувеличений.
О БРЕНДЕ
Бренд anastasiAZadorina был создан в 2011 году. Каждая коллекция — это виртуозный крой, особое внимание к деталям и подбору материалов, предпочтение отдается натуральному шелку и кружеву. Вышивка и декор изделий выполняются вручную кристаллами Swarovski, жемчугом, пайетками и бисером.

Платья anastasiAZadorina – всегда пожелание лучшего, в них запечатлено видение женственности, умное и очаровательное, умело выраженное через отказ от преувеличений.
Анастасия Задорина
Анастасия Задорина родилась в 1989 году. С трех лет занималась художественной гимнастикой, плаванием, бальными танцами. Закончила школу при МАРХИ, в 2009 году защитила диплом бакалавра на факультете международных отношений МГИМО, а в 2011 году получила степень магистра по специальности «Внешняя политика и дипломатия России". Одновременно с учебой в МГИМО посещала курс теории моды Александра Васильева в МГУ им. Ломоносова и занималась академическим рисунком.

Презентация первой коллекции Анастасии Задориной состоялась в рамках международного конкурса молодых дизайнеров фонда «Русский силуэт» и стала началом истории марки haute couture anastasiAZadorina.

читать все >>
Главный дизайнер и основатель бренда
Анастасия Задорина
Анастасия Задорина родилась в 1989 году. С трех лет занималась художественной гимнастикой, плаванием, бальными танцами. Закончила школу при МАРХИ, в 2009 году защитила диплом бакалавра на факультете международных отношений МГИМО, а в 2011 году получила степень магистра по специальности «Внешняя политика и дипломатия России". Одновременно с учебой в МГИМО посещала курс теории моды Александра Васильева в МГУ им. Ломоносова и занималась академическим рисунком.

Презентация первой коллекции Анастасии Задориной состоялась в рамках международного конкурса молодых дизайнеров фонда «Русский силуэт» и стала началом истории марки haute couture anastasiAZadorina.

читать все >>
Главный дизайнер и основатель бренда
ПРЕССА
ПРЕССА
AZ WOMEN
AZ WOMEN
Виктория Лопырева в платье из коллекции SS2020 by anastasiAZadorina
@ANASTASIA_ZADORINA

COUTURE
COUTURE
prêt-à-porter
prêt-à-porter
WEDDING
WEDDING

ABOUT BRAND
Brand 'anastasiAZadorina' was created in 2011. Every collection is notable for a perfect cut, strong attention to details and selection of fabrics. Designer gives her preferences to pure silk and lace. Embroideries and patterns are hand made of Swarovski crystals, pearls, paillettes and glass beads.

Dresses by anastasiAZadorina always represent a desire for the best, they capture the vision of femininity —intelligent and charming, — skillfully expressed through the refusal of exaggerations.
ABOUT BRAND
Brand 'anastasiAZadorina' was created in 2011. Every collection is notable for a perfect cut, strong attention to details and selection of fabrics. Designer gives her preferences to pure silk and lace. Embroideries and patterns are hand made of Swarovski crystals, pearls, paillettes and glass beads.

Dresses by anastasiAZadorina always represent a desire for the best, they capture the vision of femininity —intelligent and charming, — skillfully expressed through the refusal of exaggerations.
Anastasia Zadorina
Anastasia Zadorina was born in 1989. When she was three years old she started gymnastics, swimming and ballroom dancing. In 2009 she graduated from the faculty of international relations of MGIMO University, in 2011 she received a master's degree in foreign policy and diplomacy of Russia. At the same time with her studies at MGIMO, she attended an Alexander Vasiliev's course 'Theory of fashion' at Lomonosov Moscow State University and classical drawing courses.

The first presentation of her couture collection was held at International contest of young designers of the «Russian Silhouette» foundation and became the beginning of the haute couture brand anastaiAZadorina.

Read all >>
Chief designer and Founder of the Brand
Anastasia Zadorina
Anastasia Zadorina was born in 1989. When she was three years old she started gymnastics, swimming and ballroom dancing. In 2009 she graduated from the faculty of international relations of MGIMO University, in 2011 she received a master's degree in foreign policy and diplomacy of Russia. At the same time with her studies at MGIMO, she attended an Alexander Vasiliev's course 'Theory of fashion' at Lomonosov Moscow State University and classical drawing courses.

The first presentation of her couture collection was held at International contest of young designers of the «Russian Silhouette» foundation and became the beginning of the haute couture brand anastaiAZadorina.

Read all >>
Chief designer and Founder of the Brand
PRESS
PRESS
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
AZ WOMEN
AZ WOMEN
Victoria Lopyreva in SS2020 dress by anastasiAZadorina
@ANASTASIA_ZADORINA
@ANASTASIA_ZADORINA